Some people think that prison sentences should not be used in dealing with criminals. Education and job training should be used instead.

Most of the people will be assuming that if the jail words are used while discussing with the prisoners they become more cruel. In my opinion, I disagree, because it would at least be helpful as they provide some training. When it comes to interacting with the people who are put into jail, society should not use the proverbs that would deviate their mental ability. And, it reflects their way of thinking. Replacing it, they should be motivated in a way which would be helpful so that they commit any more mistakes, which in turn reduces the crime rate. Human beings should steadily increase their thinking power so that they will gain wider knowledge about the society, Government should take some steps which should be assigned to a few individuals and make sure that each and every mankind seeks education. When it concerns with educations and job programs, if criminals are given some training which will moderately increase their thinking capability in a broader perspective. By the way, people who tend to murder the people are the pupil who does not get a good education. Another possibility for the people to become cruel is lack of money and at the same time they become lazy to go to work which in turn needs money for their daily wages and expenses. If they get proper education they will look for a certain possibility of getting some job In conclusion, I mean to say that the pupil should use some judgement which will make the prisoner think in a positive path.