Some people think that prison sentence should not be used in dealing with criminals. Education and job training should be used instead.

While some people believe guilty a crime should not be punished with a jail sentence, others argue that vocational and technical education ought to be used instead. I tend to agree with the argument and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. To begin with, Many Criminals after committed a crime and going to jail sentence. These people are highly likely to sit idle in prison during this time. This useless time during the penitentiary punishment presents more moments to think. To be more specific, Offenders might think about revenge or planning for breaking hazard laws again during that while inimprisonment. A good illustration of this is that, lawbreaker after committing an illegal act goes to jail for a long time due to he is virtually idle in these days, he might think about some ways to vengeance and committing bigger crimes. The government could do preventive measures for this unproductive time and mental free time in prison. The state could provide educating classes and jobs with studying during the offenders’ Jailhouse sentences. In addition, confinement penalty’s days usually present many difficulties for lawbreakers. To put it differently, criminals throughout the occasion in jail have many problems which they try to face them. For instance, one of these problems is that some of these offenders are too young and this penitentiary sentence costs them a fortune. Simply put, living in lockup costs the beneficial years of their life. Clarification needed, In that precious days offenders could have learned useful knowledge or vocational training instead of sitting workless in jail. Therefore, at the end of the confinement punishment, they have many useful skills and beneficial sufficiency which also, contributes to less thinking about committing the illegal act again, during the offenders’ prison while. By way of conclusion, I ones again reaffirm my position that I completely agree with the former state. In my opinion, providing training classes and jobs with education contribute to fewer break laws and illegal actions because of the many facts like making criminal mentally occupied and educating beneficial skills.