Some people think that pollution should

Pollution due to urbanization. These days, the issue of whether it causes much debate that although, an increasing number of urbanization, a lot of pollution are available in many parts of the world. In this essay, I intend to discuss impact of this problem as well as offer some possible solution to it. Surprisingly, the most serious consequences of pollution are often felt in western sides of the world. As a result of fouling, it seems that serious environmental and social problems often occur in urban areas like air, water and noise pollution. Germany is a particularly good example of this and we know this urbanized country is located in near the ocean as well as according to scientists, German population damage to the ocean seriously at present day and age. Clearly, government should publicize an environmental day and people should tidy thier urban areas once a week. On the other hand, many people use motor vehicles around the world and using from motor vehicles is main reason of global warming. Besides, buses, two-wheelers, three-wheelers and trucks contribute to noise pollution on the road which part of urbanization is also the development of road. In addition, different kinds of chemical factories are emitting fume while produce new chemical products as well as it causes difficult to breath because of the fumes which surround us on the roads. Thereafter, we should produce new cars which is received energy from the sun. To drow a conclusion, after considering negative side of being pollution in urban areas. I once more firmly believe that we should use motor vehicles less on the roads. This affect our life and health as well as it is very dangerous for the planet and, therefore, all species living on earth in the long run.