Due to the increasing density of living areas in the city, most residents are suffering from physical and social dangers,

Population in cities has dramatically increased in recent years and the growth in density of living areas has caused some residents to face physical and social risks. Due to this reason, some refuse to live in crowded cities. I partly agree with this statement because people still choose to live in cities although they know there may have lots of problems. Firstly, because of dense residential places, people can find difficulties in living with neighbors. As an example, some accommodations are not sound-proved and therefore, when a neighbor is opening a song loudly or shouting, this can be disturbed to other people. Sometimes, the rooms are very closed to each other and the person from other room can hear about the privacy speeches which are told in one room. Secondly, these dense living places can make residents feel unwell. People who are coming from countryside and choose to live in cities might face unfamiliarity with the density of living space. In cities, the apartments are so closed to each other and there is less room in the apartments. Consequently, this can make people feel enclosed. This feeling can lead to some health problems affecting people’s physical conditions. However, people are still choosing to live in a city in spite of these problems. In cities, the employment is better, and the health care and education are also better than in countryside. Despite the living cost is higher, most people find city life style is more suitable for their life.