some people think that polluiton is bad

The people who having fun usually make a lot of noise. It is often argued that some people believe that the level of noise should be controlled by policymakers, while others think that we can give permisson to them to make a noise. In my opinion, although making noise is a way of entertainment, overall if the volume has been affected by the person who has overheared, it must be banned. Some people do not like too much noise; therefore they do not prefer noisy places; however, if they hear the sound that is made from far distance, it can be annoyed them as a result governments should create a regulation to solve that problem. In addion, voice pollution may be distracted elderly and babies. They have to sleep well because of their health; therefore, even a little bit of noise may be affected them badly. Hence, every kind of pollution must be punished if some people do not want to hear that. However, others think that the noise will be efficient for humans. In their perspective, the level of endorphine increases after the volume of music goes up. Nowadays, people cannot find anything joyful; therefore, if we have a way to enjoy them, we should use it. Hence, a place where has loud music might be tolarated for others. In conclusion, while some people against to noice pollution, some can also support it. In my opinion despite having some positive effects, I believe all kinds of pollutions have unefficient effects on people’s health; therefore, this problem should be regulated by policymakers.