Some people think that plastic should be banned. Others believe that it is impossible to get rid of it.

The amount of elastic that is being used today has reached an unprecedented numbers. Many people often complain that moulded materials ought to be banned because of the threat that people associate with its handler. However, there are others who believe that the refusal from elastic is almost unimaginable. I completely disagree with the assertion that moulded materials should be prohibited, and will give my reasons below. There are a lot of reasons why believe that governments ought not to ban the need of elastic materials, but the main one is that moulded plays a major role in the world especially in businesses. Elastic, in this case, is used as a container to keep water in it. For instance, companies that manufacturers the water, namely "Nestle", spend a lot of money on it. As a result, I believe that elastic material has an important part in industries. Another point to consider is that it will be difficult and almost impossible for people to reject from the handling of moulded materials. In other words, almost everything today is made from elastic. For example, all people in the world use bottles, pens and even papers. Consequently, the ban on moulded will certainly have a far-reaching impact on companies that produce their products by using it, because industries will have no choice but to suspend their production. On the other hand, It is certainly true that plastic materials pollute the environment. A huge array of rivers and lands nowadays are polluted with plastic materials and one of the most common pollutants are water bottles. In China, for instance, about one fourth of its land is polluted with packages and bottles. In conclusion, while some individuals believe that elastic should be banned, other people feel that it is impossible to refuse from the handling of moulded materials. In my personal view, I feel strongly that there should not be any bans on elastic for some reasons that I have just examined above.