What do you think are the advantages and disadvantages of the so-called mobile-stall economy?

Mobile stalls have become popular currently in China, due to our new blooming-economy strategy. We have talked about the mobile-stall economy online and offline. In my opinion, the mobile - stall economy is the initial element of our domestic economy if it is under control. First of all, I think mobile stalls could provide convenience for our daily life when we need to buy some stuff in time. Previously we only buy these from online or fixed shops, which would cost us plenty of time. Take screws of fixed size as an example, once my fan was missing one particular screw, if I went to the shop, it will cost me at least 1 hour and car fare. If I bought it from Taobao, I need to wait for at least one day. Thus I went to the street market nearby taking 5 minutes. Secondly, more jobless people who were influenced by COVID-19 could have a source of income through setting up mobile stalls. Employment is the greatest livelihood of the people. It would bring vigour to our economy from this unprecedented epidemic. Furthermore, purchase from mobile sellers could keep living costs down, because mobile sellers do not have to pay rent. We could purchase services and products with more reasonable price, such as vegetables, fruits and duplicating keys. However, mobile stalls may trigger some social problems with the lack of management, such as pollution, noise, and obstruction to traffic. Also the quality of service and products from mobile stalls may be doubted, and the after-selling service is unwarrantable, since they always have no brands. In conclusion, we should make regulations to mobile stalls, in order to reveal their strengths sufficiently and reduce potential problems.