Do you agree that obesity is increasing in some rich countries?

Obesity is an alarming issue in all over the world. Many people of different country are suffering from this disease. This essay highlight the what are the reasons for this cause. To begin with, overweight has been seen in all ages of people. This problem is progressing day by days at an exponential rate. There is some reason behind this cause. Firstly, irresponsible behaviour of human. Individuals become more careless towards their health. Doing negligence in their diet. For example, junk food is the main reason of this issue. People consuming too much unhealthy food which contains large amount of palm oil and sugar, which makes the human body fat. In a recent survey in London, has reported that 70% of children and adults experiencing from this problem just because of eating trash. Secondly, the people of these generations become workaholic they engaged in work and duties. Mostly they work on the computer table for long hours. They do not realise how they are affecting their health by themselves. To overcome this problem, there are some effective ways to tackle from this problem. One approach is that, organic diet should be eaten by everyone. This diet helps them to keep strong and healthy. For example, green leaves and fruits are beneficial in improving the immune system of a person and maintain the balance of the body. Moreover, doing exercises on a regular basis could reduce fat on the body. Everyone should take out time for yoga or gym where they can burn their fat calories and boost immense stamina and energy. For example, these gym centres play a vital role in teaching the importance of health and giving knowledge of proper diet and protein. In addition, the government should implement the law against the companies like Kfc, Burger king, these stores have the large number of customers across the world who consume junk food. Imposing heavy tax and restrictions on these organisations may stop their business. In conclusion, this essay highlighted the reasons behind this cause. Unhealthy food and negligence of the humans are the reason and also provided the solution to this approach.