tell us about a project where your workshops helped to align diverse stakeholders and contributed to ship a successful solution.

I worked on an important Client project, Data Protection Policy (DPP). It was all about protecting personal data of the users, customers and channel partners. Old application was maintained on excel. Hence, client decided to go for web-based with cloud. We started from the scratch with research and gathered information from users by variety of qualitative and quantitative methods. My role to take Interviews with internal and external users, stakeholders, and business, it includes contextual inquiries, and Wire-frames. Designing the Wire-frame using pencil sketching. Once the wire-frame is completed, initial analysis within the organization members Project manager, stakeholders, and business. As a team, we always welcome and consider other ideas. Once the review is over with feedback, the team started working on the Low-fidelity prototyping. After the end of every stage revision has happened with a client, so that everyone will be on the same page and won’t miss the features and feedback's. Then, creating the click through prototyping (High-Fidelity). The team conducts internal user testing with H-F prototyping before it's presented to the client. While testing, we noted some of the constrains and feedback from the users, by doing this we got more ideas for our final design. Testing includes Accessibility, Responsiveness in various handheld devices and high definition TV, Performance and browser compatibility, then link shared with the client for the review. As this project in Agile methodology, we skipped some of the process due to time and budget. We followed is Design thinking and User centred design.