Some people think that planning for the future is a waste of time they believe that it is important to focus on the current

In the modern era, planning plays a vital role in human lives however several individuals think that it is a waste of time there for focusing on the present is maa crucial while I believe that this development has a few merits I also argue that its drawbacks are more significant because it helps us to reach perfect destination. There is no doubt that without the formulation we cannot accomplish our Desire and wants to comments with planning provides a roadmap to success without it it is impossible to satisfy our happiness if a person does not make plan for the future then he cannot take a wise decision regarding the life secondly it helps us to do hard work to achieve something in life whenever we go in wrong track then it on to remind us to work according to plan furthermore life is uncertain and nothing is happen according to our thoughts but if we make any outline then it will be easier for us to follow but sometimes we are to adjust according to the situations. Organizing our work in different parts helps us to complete within the time period therefore planning is important for instance during exam period if I divide the syllabus according to outline it helps us to complete my subjects in time so that I can concentrate on my weaknesses. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks of planning sometimes people feel stressed because of the gold and also a number of individual overthinking about the outline, as a result, it can reduce happiness among the society in addition planning is important on the contrary the implementation in current situation is more important without it individuals cannot achieve that success. To recapitulate although there are differences in people's opinion in regard to making a plan I strongly believe that planning is not a waste of time as it gives direction in life however we ought to work on daily basis otherwise it is useless.