Although cars damage the environment, their manufacture and use continue to increase. Why is this the case? How can this increase be controlled?

It I true that cars can cause to damage the atmosphere but cars are manufacturing and using continue to develop. There could be several reasons why this is the case, and I believe that governments should control this problem. There are various reasons why cars should cause many destruction the climate. Firstly, the weather which are breathing the people or animals be soiled car's fuel. Secondly, If cars increase at each city, cities are crowded and the situation should cause a plenty of problems. For example, If crowded happened in a city, many people ought to late their work or study. Finally, nowadays almost each person own his private cars because the kind of cars were manufacturing by governments. In my view, authority can solve the problem while they must control the situation. I think that If governments should increase the number of public transport, people do not go to the work or study at their private cars. Additionally, I believe that when governments increase to cost fuel, many people stop to use their private cars. For this reason If authority do not control this situation, this circumstances effect to strong the atmosphere. For instance, climate would change while particular spices animals or birds might to lose. In conclusion, I believe that governments should control this circumstances. This country can cause some trouble which you must to speak a unfamiliar name bus station and then. If you go to a company for work they may not accept you because you don't understand the language.