Open plan office no walls, no barriers. DO the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The era is getting changed day by day even we can observe environment is not same as before. Companies are developing with time. Therefore, in this modern time he offices' structures from inside have been well-developed due to removing barriers and implemented open plan office no walls. There are couple of merits and demerits are as under. Without a shadow of a doubt, I deeply prefer that there should not be walls obstacles inside offices. First and foremost, owing to this regarding employees who are working. They are not supposed to have negotiation gap and exchanging the documents extremely in a easy way. To illustrate, in the well-known organizations such as "Noon" which is E-commerce firm has big workstations specially in Riyadh. It has no separated rooms for workers. Completely open area for working. Huge benefit, they have mutual understanding. Well communication. Consequently, less energy and time-saving in order to give or receive files, fax and so on. As far as cons are concerned, free and rough atmosphere sometimes become panic. Because it is well-defined that people forget firm's hierarchy system due to freely inside workplace territory. For instance, it is supremely authentic example which i have seen in my life that in my office there is no cabinet and all staff is at one place so because of close understanding and no distance among employees some of them started disputing while discussing politics. During this period they began to hit to each other. Result came that one was badly injured and shifted to hospital. Regarding conclusion, my thoroughly preference to have open office instead isolated chambers. So that they could enhance their proficiency, expertise and propose better outcome in minimum time.