Describe a skill that you learned from older people.

Well there are a lot of skills which I want to learn like cooking and many more which helps me in several difficult situations and here I would like to talk about one of the skill which I learnt from my uncle and Skill is driving, some moments when I faced difficulty in rainy days and due to that i always choose bus in these days, i don't like to travel by public transport because of sofugation so that's why I want to learn about this skills so i can go anywhere regardless weather conditions and I remember that when I have completed my graduation, I search several driving Institution and enquiry there for driving but due to covid-19 day all driving school were closed for uncertain time period and after that I came back to home and discuss about it with my parents and they suggest me one of my uncle Mr Jagdish, he is an Army person and after retirement he most of time spent in a ground where he give free coaching to poor Childrens and and then I ask him to teach me driving and he he get ready for this and next day I went with them in the playground which was nearest to my home and his car is looking very good and clean. He started with about some basic things about the car how to start and which gear is useful for which situation and usage of Mirrors and then I start the car and he are told me step by step and I follow as they teach me and every morning i continue this routine and couple of months after I was very good in driving and one day he took me in a public place for that but in this area i felt very nervous and he told me that me to be confidence and everything is possible and after that I surprisingly driving very well and after few days I pass my driving test and i over the moon when i get my licence. I have nice experience with my uncle whenever we went outside he always prefer me for driving. I am so glad that I'm learn this skill now I'm good in driving