Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that sports are essential for bodily power while, others argue that mental energy is more necessary. Health is always play a chief role in our life rather its mental or physical. Although, some people trust that looking good or well-being in front of others you should pay attention on your fitness. Firstly, if we discuss about sportsman his body must be healthiness. Secondly, now a days there different sports in our lives like tennis, chest play, lodo, cricket etc. For example, If we are suffering with any coronial diseases where we are unable to stand or walk than no use of life rather than on the other hand, if we are looking smart in health we are be able to understand the rules of games. Actually, on the other side we can see where the mental condition help us or support to fight against our disabilities in our life. For instance, If we don't have a potential to stand up or take part in different activities mind assist us to play indoor games and make our self-relax. Mind is the one thing where you have a full control in your hand. As per above discussion, according to my opinion mental health play a dynamic role in our survival, rather than physical. Mental stability force the person to think new ideas or thoughts which will facilitate him or her to exist his life. In additionally, he have ability to communicate with others, share their feeling with them and convey their message easily