Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important.

Most people believe that success in sport depends on mental health while other believe on physical. In my opinion sports needs physical strength to be perfect at it. Mental health is a key that helps persons to have their power. When people trust himself and their somebody encourage him he will success. Spiritual health also depends on the power of trusting themselves. The psychologically is the main idea of success at any domain. There is some of sports needs the mental such as yoga, meditation and walking, it helps to ease the pressure of the day. Sports like that want concentrate at the inner to doing it. On the other hand, Others believes that physical is the most important for the sport. The sports people do a plethora of workout everyday, in addition they trained for many weeks and months. They also follow a diet to have the power of swimming, running and weightlifting. All of these sports needs a unique physical strength. Numerous of sports gives strength for their players such as kickboxing and karate. In my book, the physical and mental completion for each other. Most of sports want an ideal body shape for playing them. Moreover many people do sports to fix healthy problems with their back and arms for example physical therapy, but the also need the mental one to have the ability to heal. In conclusion, physical is the primary for the sports but it also needs mental health to have the power to trust that they will success. So they are complete each other.