Farming is the backbone of every country but nowadays many youngsters hesitate to enter in this profession. Why is this the case and what can be done to avoid it?

First of all, Farming plays an vital role in any country's economy. More you grow more you less dependent on imports which is beneficial for country's economy. Secondly, with proper knowledge or hard work one can earn more money then any other business. for instance, if you grow dragon fruit which is one of the most expensive fruit & which is always in demand in western countries. If you have knowledge about seasonal farming it could give you a more return. Today youth does not want to do farming because of blind race for metro city life. but one could not denied that no job can give you higher return like farming. Not only financially but it keeps body fit and healthy. farming have number of benefits for example you will get fresh air, organic fruit & vegetables, keeps your body fit and healthy & last financially more prosperous then job. I strongly agree that youth should not hesitate to choose farming as a profession.