Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, physical and psycological health are very crucial in the ordinary person's life. At the same time, they are important in sport activities, yet, some people claim that physical strength is more important than mental. Others disagree with this statement. Thus, this essay will provide with both opinions on this. On the one hand, physical power is more neccessary than mental because sports depends on physical preparation. Most of the sport types are active ans they need more physical exercises. For example, to be good at ball sports, as volleyball or foorball, you will need to train a lot and your excellent performance will influenced by your preparation as various trainings with high physical activity. Moreover, physical strength would affect on your health in positive way. On the other hand, there are some possibilities that mental strength is more essential. First, if you had had a strong mental health, then you would be much more confident in tour abilities. It is significant to be mentally stable as it helps to concentrate on exactly sport rather other unwelcome thoughts. Second, mental health hardly precised than physical according to its influence on our brain. While we convinced that everything is awesome and we are doing well, we will have enough numbers of sport achievement. For example, a lot of affirmations and various motivations are more helpful than physical preparation to sports either another valuable things. In brief, I have no doubt that these both strenghts are important for success in sport, but mental health is always going to be more appreciated given to its power against our challenges and failures.