Some people consider price as the most important thing to think when buying products (such as cellphones) or servies ( medical treatments). Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals opine that price must be considered while purchasing products such as clothes, mobile phones, accessories and shoes as well as services such as health care. I partially agree with this statement. In this essay, I shall put forth my arguments to support my opinion. To begin with, the cost of every product matters a lot when making purchasing decisions. This is because, expensinve products are often of high quality and much more durable as compared to cheaper items. In other words, buying low cost things means to compromise with the qualitywhich results in wastage of more money in repairing these things again and again. To cite an example, cellphones such as iphone and samsung may seems to high pricely; but people are less likely to feel dissatisfaction while utilising them for years. On the other hand, people ought to counscious about price, as far as medical or health care services are concerned. If masses prefer to go to government hospitals for treatments of certain illnesses, it will not only save their sums of money but also provides them best medical care. As, it is a fact that private hospitals demand huge amount of money for the cures of distinct ailments, sometimes people cannot get access to such services owing to deprivation of finances. Therefore, in such situations government hospitals provide effective and efficient healthcare along with limited budget. To conclude, I would like to reiterate my opinion by saying that although it is mandatory to shell out bucks on products to avoid misconvenience after buying the items, it is of utmost importance to care about the cost when it comes to spending money on better and affordable health care services.