Some people think that physical force is acceptable to decipline children where other thinks it is compeletly unacceptable.

At the moment discipline simply means a quality of individual and peoples characteristic depends upon it. Due to which, plethora of people reckon that physical actions are tolerable while teaching general lessons whereas others are oppose on it. This essay will discuss both the view in upcoming paragraph. To commence with, punishments are essential for those kids who have really bad attitudes. Owing to the fact that, they will never going to interchange their thoughts by simply talking. Consequently, physical force remains the only option. For example, a robber would not stop robbing the bank or home until he would get arrested. Serving punishment seems the clearly option for those stubborn guys. On the other hand, there are plenty of ways to teach discipline rather than hurting them. Firstly, communication is one of the best proven way to solve the problem. May be children have some issue regarding it which can be solved by inter-communication. For instance, a successful companies grows up by taking the feedback from society. Nevertheless, sometimes the effect of physical habit leads to revenge In high level, University of japan experimented a test in which a 20% of the being got murdered from the same reason. That is why, communication is also a preferable choice to teach discipline. To conclude, punishment and communication both are useful in particular perspective though all human beings are different by nature. In my opinion, at initial stage we have to start with politeness then we can use punishments if necessary.