People increasingly migrate to other countries. What problems it causes? What would be possible solution

Nowadays many people relocate to other countries. The main problem this causes lack of housing and the most viable solution is a public awareness campaign warning people about the dangers of moving another country. The principal problem associated with many people want to migrate to other countries, but they do not think about the problems which may arise when moving to another place. Thus many people move to another country permanently. The result of this is lack of accommodation, which people move to another country and cannot find a place for living. For example, a recent government survey in Turkey found that 70 percent of migrants in Turkey suffer from finding an accommodation. To tackle this problem the government should launch an awareness campaign in the media and in schools to educate people about the dangers of migration to other countries. Many people move to another country without any information about the dangers of moving. An awareness campaign should shed some light on this difficult situation and allow people to be more open and honest about it. For example, a similar initiative in Norway resulted in 56 percent of people refuse to move to another country after learning about the dangers of moving to another country. In conclusion, people’s desire to move to another country is a major issue that can result in lack of accommodation, however it can be addressed through educating people about the dangers.