Smartphones have a positive effects on our education.

It is believed that smartphones have positive effects on people’s education and they offer many advantageous and facilities to people for education. I totally agree with this idea because it makes easier to access any educational programs and it is suitable for online education. Firstly, learning something is more accessible thanks to spread of smartphones. There are lots of educational program on the internet and we can access these programs via smartphones. Smartphones help people to get information whatever they want. Thus, almost any information can be easily accessed. For example: My friend has learned his lessons from educational programs by smartphone and he scored higher than other students. He says that, smartphone has a crucial role in my score and I recommend to everyone that use smartphones to achieve the target. In addition, smartphones are convenient for participating online lesson or meeting. It provides use it properly for online meeting and other important things. Millions of people use smartphones to achieve their goals and they see that this is the best way. A few years ago interesting and important research in Azerbaijan tested how students use smartphones. The study found that more than 90% of students use smartphones for doing their homework or learning something and they are satisfied with this situation. It turned out that the rest of the students do not use smartphones for educational purpose. In conclusion, smartphones are convenient for online education and easier to learn something. I completely agree that smartphones have a positive effects on our education and also, it will be like this in the future.