Many people believe that its better to learn something in a group rather individually.

In the salad days of millennium, the society is polarized into two groups equally regarding the notion it is extremely beneficial to learn new things in group or in individually. Different people have distinct mindset. However, I believe learning in team brings more advantageous compared to single leaning process. To commence with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in tis favor. First and foremost, learning in chunk will contribute to enhance leadership skill, which is really helpful in the future. For instance; when we work in a companies leader personality is significant to guide a team members. And if such skill are already in us it will assists to tackle any complex situations. Therefore, acquiring education in group or team aid to create bright future and to make an individual confident as well to handle a mammoth crowd of people. Shifting towards the school of second thought, practicing in peers boost our IQ level. When performing or working with a wide range of individual teach numerous different new things because of brain storming. For example; when conducting a survey everyone have right to present their opinion through rest of fellows come to know enomorous information. That's why to up-grade standard of intelligence, the group study had been always essential to each and everyone. To encapsulate, I believe studying in one team is profitable all time. Due to which, employees or students get to know about opinion, experience of various things which later monitor them in their jobs.