Advertisement is the most important marketing strategy to enhance the sale of product.

The importance of advertisement to enhance the sales of products which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that advertisement is an important marketing strategy to increase the productivity, while others reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked, the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, it is beneficial. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact of this trend and this will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that it is a simple principle of economics that advertisement attracts the customers and creates the desire, which leads to demand, followed by support. Another striking reason in this regard is that this chain gives profit to organisation and gives knowledge about the different goods. categorically discussing, it can be ignored that the main reason behind this is that the purpose of advertisement is to create fmas awareness and, the product becomes a household name. probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that it is explicable that advertisement is the need of modern society. correspondingly stating in past people were happy with local products and brands. whereas, nowadays the market is flooded with international brands and it is not possible to survive without advertisement. It is important to make the presence felt through different activities of advertisement. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of advertisement are important as it helps in making the choice of customers which cannot be ignored.