Some people think that people should follow that culture where they live.others think people should follow the culture from they belong. Do you agree or disagree ?

The beliefs provide an identification to a community in the world and dwellers follow different varieties of culture in this modern scenario, where it is reckoned that multitudes ought to follow that culture where they live rather than from the place they belong. It is a moot issue, and it totally depends on the willingness of the person which one they wants to follow. Initiating with the benefits of the following culture of the place where people live in, first and foremost, it enhances the knowledge about other culture. In this current era, dwellers migrate from one country to another country, due to this globalization, and they are participating in the cultural activities where they live in at that time. This participation broden their horrizon and they get knowledge about their history, region along with the cultural specialities. Secondly, the beliefs of the living place is accelerated. For instance, Christmas is celebrated world wide, and all people who are not belong to that religion but they live at there so they celebrate with their forgine friends. When multitudes opt that particular culture it is not only speread, but also create an influence on other towards its strong factors. Why it is important to follow the culture of belonging place? It exhibits the image in the society. There are plethora of evidence from history that shows if people leave their culture and opt another one, that communities do not live longer. So, it is essential to promote one's culture and follow it. It is also a kind of reverenciation towards the ancients who created and built this. One ought to cater their culture owing to which they know about their roots, with whom they belong as well as how their ancestors are distinct from others. To conclude, beliefs give a direction to live life with happiness. Although people follow the culture where they live, yet to promote their own culture, they ought to care for them also.