car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now one big traffic jam.

People that purchased cars have been rockets over the years, in addition to that, lots of people have to experiences congestion especially the one that lives in city. Even though the government had provide their needs of transportation with another platform, people still choose to go with their vehicles. This condition have been a problems to almost every countries around the world, instead of using the public transport the people is more rely with their own cars or motorcycle. The government has work very hard trying to solve this problems, for instance upgrade the interior of the public buses, expands railway, and develop new stations regularly for another area. However, this solution still not enough to solve this problem, people still concern to use the public transports and rather to go with their own transport. In addition to that, some countries have already solve this problems, not only with advanced their trains or buses, moreover they try to win people trust by their safety and diligent with high standart. For example, in japan if a train late for only a couple minutes from the schedule, the conductor will inform and bow in front of the passengers as an act of apologies. Nevertheless, this seems a little extreme but this behavior has becomes their standart in public transports programs, along with this formula they can trusted by their people. In conclusion to that, the government should increase their sensitivity to provide the people with trust and safety guarantee, besides to increases more advanced technology in their public transports. However, the people also have to open their trust for the government eager to make this solution works.