It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is commonly believed that a number of people are talented by nature, for example, for music or sport. However, there are some people without any talent, who can acquire it by learning or studying. In my opinion, both statements are true in their own way, thus, we can meet both types of people in our life. I consider that naturally talented people are superior in their own sphere to the people who acquire abilities through learning. From one hand, a person who is gifted by heaven can be noticed from his early childhood, for example he can play the piano without any experience, or he can imitate voices of familiar singers or he can show his own poetry writing ability. He does not need any study for that, he does all of it spontaneously, on his own. For instance, I remember a 3-year-old child in a TV program who could say all capitals and countries seeing the flags. It is an ability of forceful memory by nature. From the other hand, you can meet a huge number of people who are passions for some hobbies and try hard to acquire it, even study on this sphere. Just, take an example of my sister. When she was a child, she was keen on art, but she did not know technique. Because of strong desire she started to attend art clubs, learned how to work with colors, what to use for each genre of pictures and etc. Finally, she became a real artist. She has presented almost hundreds of her works till nowadays. To sum up, it is as possible to acquire certain talent as being born talented. In my opinion, both the former and latter type of people can get achievements despite their talent. Indeed, primary things that every work in the world demands are working hard on it and passion for it.