Stress is increasing rapidly among all age groups. Discuss the reasons and give it solutions.

Stress is basically a disturbed position of mind that makes a person unhappy. It can be happen at every age group and differs from person to person. Stress is generally related with the outer circumstances and experiences of a person. There are many reasons for stress such as unachievable goals and ambitions. Unsuccessful attempts to achieve any goal, leads to stress. It can be personal or professional. Social pressure can also be a reason for stressful life. For example, high level of competition is causing stress in the society. Additionally, people nowadays more interested to spend high-standerd lifestyle. They do not believe in simple living. Moreover, leaving behind the culture and tradition is uprooting the society. Following the trends and fashions of outer nations are on peak; however, limited stock of them are creating anxiety and stress among the people. The possible solutions for tackling with stress can be organised lifestyle, target achievable goals and exercising. Firstly, logical thinking should be encouraged to reduce stress. A timetable should be made to utilise hobbies, meditate, attend workshops and play. Secondly, excercising is one the most important methods that one can include in his daily routine to lessen the stress. For instance, it is proved and even advised by doctors that keeping our body and mind healthy and fit, contributes to reduce anxiety and stress. Thirdly, social support should be adopted, such as seeking advice, counselling and motivation from experienced persons. Furthermore, another way to take control on stress is to prioritise what needs to be done and make time for it. To recapitulate, although, the effects of stress can made someone's life worsen but a planned step for every moment would be the excellent way to fight with stress.