family and friends happiness

In our life, happiness is very important to everyone for ourselves. A number of people argue that family and friends are the factors make people happy, while others believe that happiness comes from money and possession. Personally, both family, friends and money, possessions make people happy. There are two reasons for my opinion. In the one hand, everybody needs enough money to spend on accommodation, food and other necessities are less stressed then have fewer erguments. additionally, they will plan for things like their children's education or buying a much bigger house. Furthermore, having extra money can help people plan for the longer term so that they have more control over their life. However, this sort of happiness often doesn't last because money and possessions alone cannot bring happiness. as an example, children from wealthy families will be very lonely because their parents need to work all day. So, they will hardly be sure of their children. it's also been proved that having an honest time with friends and family bring people more happiness than a quick car or new clothes. On the opposite hand, poor people aren't usually happy, whether or not they have a large families and plenty of friends. It is demanding for people that have serious many problems or no change of adjusting their life. These factors can often cause people to have problems with stress and pathological state and this may mean they're ineffective to enjoy life. Their best friends and family is also able to support them and help them by lending money, but this could result in problems. Therefore, I agree that family and friends are important, but without a decent income, they will not be enough. Happiness is a thing which cannot need only relations or cashes, it is a combination of both. If you have both, I think happiness will come to you