Some people think that people every nation should concentrate on agriculture to develop. Others think that other developments are more important. What is your opinion?

It has always been an arguable topic to discuss. Agriculture is one of the main resources of every country. Some believe that it’s a priority to develop this, while the rest argued that, other developments are more important than agriculture. I will be discussing detail in my essay. On one hand, Agriculture plays a huge role in developing countries in Asia. Therefore, the government supports the agricultural workers by providing them essential need such as fertilizer for free of charge. There are several reasons, why the government care about the agriculture. To explain, the government has a huge profit by increasing the production rates of their cultivation. There after, these products could be exported to various countries’ out in the globe, which is a good source of income to the country. Also, it has also helped the people living in the countryside. To illustrate, as we aware that, most of the people live in the rural areas are well-experienced in agriculture rather than other jobs. So, providing the support will help them find employment in their experienced field On the other hand, Although, there are several benefits gained through developing the agricultural sector. The government should raise concern in developing the other sectors like health system, and education. For example, providing good health care to the citizens. Furthermore, building schools and universities to educate the younger generation, because younger generation are the future of the country. In conclusion, There are several benefits for the government in investing on every development project. I opine to the fact that, the government should have a balanced and well-equipped plan, while considering the development of the country.