certain individuals that one of the best ways to bring people together irrespective of their cultures and age groups is music.

It is believed by certain individuals that one of the best ways to bring people together irrespective of their cultures and age groups is music. I completely agree with the fact that music is a great medium which can make people think as they are one in spite of diverse cultures and different ages. The essay would shed light on the valid standpoints in the subsequent paragraphs. There are multiple reasons behind music unifying people of various cultures and ages. Although music of different nations is in their national language, but still if the rhythm and music used is very good then these songs attract people from world, and they listen to them even if they are not understanding one word of that song. This shows us that how a good music can unite people from various nations. In recent times not only, music unites people from different cultures but also from various age groups. With the technology advancement, old people are also trying to update them accordingly and, they are also using different music applications and enjoying music of different types. For example, a Chinese application named Tik Tok has variety of sounds and lyrics in different languages, but a lot of crowd whether old or young can be found easily over there and, they are making videos on that sounds without even understanding the lyrics of that music. To conclude, music proved to be one of the best approach to bring everyone together.