principal lessons in school

Is it true against of the past, nowadays majors are divided to small parts and they have their own science, so, in this way some people believe that schools should to teach students about science of food and preparing foods, while, some people have this sight which the students should the learn substantial lessons. In my view, most of the school time must be allocate to the principal lessons like math and science. In this essay I will consider both of sights. Studying the principal lessons like math and science or other lessons in schools is very essential which first students familiar with different knowledge and second influence on their career in future, for instance when I was in highschool I entered a world of science and I noticed it will be suitable as my major, in addition, learning from basic of lessons can be effect on each job for instance one shopkeeper should know about calculating and basic math for her occupation or as be electrician you need to know basic information from psychics. Interesting activities in schools are very significant and helpful for powering the minds of students, for instance one of these activity is learning about science of food and preparing meal because if they learn about science of food, they know about the sugar, calories and salt of various foods or disadvantages of eating junk foods and it causes they would learn how to choose the best and healthy food for own in breaking times. In other hand, learning to preparing the meal can be delicious and amazing experience for them due to despite of tasting the new taste they learn how to cooperation together and be a one team, for example I remembered in school sometimes we do this and on those period I learned a lot of things from my friends, also, we ate our food with our teachers and it was very memorable. As a result, every lesson and activity impacts the main field of students in future, so, both of them are to be considered in the school schedule but in my view specific lessons demand more attention