some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society, while others believe that children should learn that inn school.

The world is changing and moving rapidly fast, people are conscious of what they do and the way they act in the society. Parents are the first childrens teachers, this is because from the time a child is bought in to the world to about the age of 4 years, depending on the country's starting age time, child is under the parents. Psychologist believe that a childs brain develops and start maturing at this stay. At this stay, the child starts to distinque between good and evil. The parents starts to teach the child how to be good and what not to do. At this stage the only people thatthe childs knows are the parents, they help to shapen the childs attitude. Another school of taught believes that the school is a place where the child learns how to be good in the society. The child intracts with other students from different home. In this stage, the teachers are responsible in helping the children become better in the society. In conclusion, the idea that children being good in the society should be left in the hands of the parents or the school is not fully supported. Both the parents and the school have their role to play in the life of a child. Therefore, the making of a child to be good to the society is not only the work of the parents neither of the school, they have a contributions in shaping the life of a child.