Some people believe that the best way to learn anything is "learning by doing. ". Others would rather learn through books and from teachers. Think of learning a language. Which way do you think is a better way to learn a language? . Write in atleast 250 words

Learning things by doing them practically always helps In building solid foundation. Consider for example, learning a new language, before learning a language we need to understand what is learning purpose behind it? . In this way, we can prepare accordingly If know answers of some of these questions which helps in learning at fast pace. Before learning any new language, the first thing we can do is building a vocabulary of commonly used words in that language on daily basis. Try to use those words in language we trying to learn and communicate it with people who had better understanding of language. It's possible that same people could help us in improvising our language speaking ability and slowly, we can grasp the usage of same language on daily basis. This will not only raise our confidence in using language but we may speak and write same without hesitating much. Languages which are very common in society, If learned properly then not only helps us to communicate in better way but also fosters new relations in society. People who possess knowledge of speaking one kind of language are always better with each other in terms of relations on personal and professional scale. In conclusion, learning a language by speaking with others as well writing it down in vocabulary terms reduces the burden of dependency on others, helps in adjustment in society at fast pace and also saves from adding an extra cost if required to learn the language from paid tutors.