Some people think that it is better to work in one organisation while others think that it is better to work for different organisation. Discuss both the view and give your opinion

Employee’s are the backbone of any organisation. Some working professional prefer to work for same organisation for whole career because they believe that longetivity in an organisation leads to secure the job. Others think that it is better to work for different organisation gives them the opportunity to have lucarative salary. I opine that it is more effective to work in different organisation. On one hand, Utmost concern of working professional is their job security and many used to believe that their loyalty to the organisation will help them secure their job. During the time of recession, organisation one of the employee retention policy is their tenure with the organisation. For instance a survey conducted about the prime reason of success stories of century old companies were many loyal veterans. On other hand, in the fast moving world and high inflation rate almost all fear about fulfilling the growing needs. Many of us admit that it is better to work in different firms leads to have better pay scale. Being opportunistic by having leverage on an organisation for particular position ends up with high lucarative salary in their cart. For example, Mr. Fawad joined as CEO of Megacorp Mindtree Ltd. Bags whopping salary of 40 million dollars. To conclude that some of employees believe that remaining faithful to one company relieve them from fear of job security whereas I be of the opinion that we grow exponentially when we target verticals in different organisations.