Many educated and successful people, such as doctors, lawyers, and computer scientists, are leaving developing countries where they grew up and moving to developed countries to live permanently. Discuss some problems with this trend and offer some possible solutions.

In modern world, a big number of outsatanding people which are doing many aspect such as in law, science, technology, pharmacy, tend to leave developing contries and move to developed contries in order to live forever. This essay will examine the problems with this trend and discuss some possible solutions. There are some influences to developing countries. First, these countries will drop the number of dominant people which are effection of growing up countries. There are no more talented people to carry out experiments, surgeons, researches, agruments as successfully as others. As the results, these countries will be falling down and can not afford to compete to other developing countries. For example, experiences are transmited generation by generation but if the last one who is heired moving to another country so there will no more connection between generations. Recommended solutions to this issue might be trying to improve the quality and condition for distinguished people in developing countries. One of the reason why they move to developed countries is not satisfy their efford and demand. Thus, they find out another better environment, salary, condition for them to promote theirselves. Moreover, developing countries, where they were born and grown up, are really meaningful with everyone anyway. Therefore, the gifted people should think about what they were received in the past in their countries by opening the themtic to educate them when they were young.