Celebrities make a very good living out of media attention and have chosen to live in public spotlight.

Media plays a vital role in the career growth of public figures. Celebrities often prefer attention of media and try to portray themselves. Most of the people vehemently contend that renowned personalities do not have the voice to complain when the media interferes in their private matters. This is a debatable topic and the exact view point will be highlighted below. One cannot deny the fact that the famous personalities are also normal human beings with emotions and feelings. They also have issues or matters that they does not want to disclose with the society. According to there must be a limit for everything. Whenever it crosses the limit, celebrities have the right to raise the voice. For example, one of the famous superstar's wife had a miscarriage and thr family had opted not inform anyone but somehow the media got the information and it was leaked to the public. Later the actor tweeted in Twitter that there is no privacy for celebrities, and it is better not to become. On the otherhand, the counterparts argue that celebrities have no right to complain on media. According to them media attention influences the growth of celebrities. They think these public figures LA