Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society others however believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both disputes and give your own opinion

There has been mounting interest in educating children, whether parents or educational institutions should be the one to teach youngsters how to become good citizens in society. This essay will examine both viewpoints before my personal opinion is stated. On the one hand, the adolescents could learn the must-have qualities of a good member of the community from their parents. Nurturing their offspring from scratch, parents may have more influences as well as impact on their kids, compared to educational schools where children only attend to in a short period of time. Therefore, children are more likely to listen and adapt the qualities better. For instance, parents can inculcate good manners in their kids to become well-educated individuals by constant complaints or setting practical examples. On the other hand, some people might oppose that school is the place to bring up the future citizens to be a good member. Admittedly, pupils are provided a wholesome environment to develop their personalities and avoid crimes. Furthermore, students can learn good qualities from subjects such as civic education, which could obtain useful knowledge and skills based on the national law. Likewise, Youngsters can still be affected by good qualities from their peers and teachers to become a good member of society, especially those lacking parental care. In conclusion, due to convincing arguments for both views, I infer that children should learn to be a good member of society through parents and schools at the same time. Owning to fully nurturing, the society will have more useful individuals.