Some people prefer to play team sports, while other prefer to play individual sports. Discuss the advantages of each. Then indicate which you prefer and why?

Sports is a crucial part of one's daily routine to keep a balanced healthy life and stay fit. In addition, it helps to maintain and promote endurance, tolerance, stability and sharpness of a human body. People like to play different kinds of sports; some people like to play individual sports while others like team sports. There are vast varieties of sports of individual and team sports. Individual sports often require extreme physical strength, skills, power of will and self-motivation. On the other hand, team sports not only require individual qualities mentioned early but also teamwork, strategy, coordination and ability to function as one unit. It is a bright idea to engage young individuals in sports to enhance not only their physical and mental strength but also their capability to involve with others and contribute towards society. Sports are also beneficial people in elderly ages as it boosts health. However, older people has to be careful while playing physically intense sports. To conclude, sports are extremely beneficial activity and it helps to elevate one's lifestyle, health and confidence. Each of the mentioned type of sports is attributed uniquely and has its own massive benefits. One shall use these kinds to stimulate healthy lifestyle as well as physical and mental toughness.