Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

It is a general perspective of people that success depends on native regions. Some individuals tend to perform relatively better in known situations, while others do not have any effect on their success from surrounding factors like region or language. Similarly, some successful individuals influence on the regions they belong and some do not have any influence. In the past, regions and societies were influenced by successful persons when they were confined within geographical constraints, and information were not readily present to everyone. In contrast, the information and knowledge are available from all over the globe easily in present world. Therefore, regions are not easily influenced by successful individuals. Similarly, individual’s success is not affected by the regions they belong. Sometimes, influence of successful individuals bring negative affect on the regions because of their negative charisma. In the same way, some individuals bring positivity in region and have an ample effect on society's success. However, it does not necessarily mean that positive persons bring positivity to region. In summary, successful persons often influence their native regions and help to drive the region to success along with one selves. Whereas, some individuals are heavily invested in their own success that they have negative effects on region they belong to.