Some people think that parents should teach children how to be a good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

It will not be incorrect to say that "Children are the building blocks of any nation's prosperity". Majority of masses opine that nurtures are responsible in making them a better part of the society, others, however have belief that schools are the only place to acquire these values. Before reaching to any verdict, roles of both will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. At the initial glance, A very famous phrase states that " Parents are the first teachers". We learn basic fundamentals of our life by observing our raisers. So, undoubtedly parents are equally responsible for inculcating moral values in their wards. It is said that children are like clay and they take the shape of the atmosphere that they live in. They learn by imitating the behaviour of their parents. So, it will definitely have impact on their code of conduct. To exemplify, India is the country where elders are considered as the roots of the family and they are respected in the same manner. And teenagers get these as a legacy etiquette which makes them a good social person. Furthermore, students spend more than a half of their day with their guardians, so the caretakers at home get ample of time to teach them a code pf conduct and basic good habits such as helping without any personal gain, talking in respectable manner with everyone etc. so that they can become a looked at example of the society. Moving ahead, the second indispensible part of the student's learning process is the education place. They spend other largest proportion of their time woth their teachers. It is very true to say that teachers are our second family and hold equally foremost responsibility in making child a good citizen of the locality. In the school, we meet different students of various cultures and teachers help to behave with them with constant respect irrespective pf their backgrounds. In addition to this, education temples also take initiatives related to various social programmes such as charity events, several healthy group competitions which help the juveniles to showcase their moral values towards others and also suggest the wayouts if the learners goes any way offtrack on the journey of becoming a sincere and well mannered individual of the community. To sum and substance, It requires sunlight and water both for a plant to flourish, similarly, schools and parents are the irreplaceable parts in building the bright future of a kid.