Due to developments in science and technology, lifestyle of people across the world are becoming more and more similar to each other. Do you think this a positive or negative development gmpg

In this contemporary Era, Advancements in science and technology have a revolution in our lives and with the time we are getting more adapted to it. Because of this, many individuals believe that their life becomes similar with others. This situation is both a positive as well as negative development, which I sell discuss in this essay. On the positive side of development, there are many benefits of these global similar similarities. To commence with, people can know and learn new cultures and also, adopt good things, as a result of which a global culture has arison, which is being embraced by the people around the world. Another advantage of this is, due to enhancement of science and technology, nowadays masses can do shopping from any corner of the world at any time, hence they need not required to visit local shops which leds to lessen the vehicle usage, as consequently it would help to alleviating environmental problems. On the other hand, these developments have taken away the cultural norms and tradition of our society. By this I mean, in today's time plethora of Masses accepting Western and Eastern cultures in means of clothing, eating habits, watching and listening music. Therefore, it would diminish cultural diversity and if it is being lost, then it would become boring. For instance, in the past Indian womans were wearing traditional clothes; however, opposite trend is ongoing nowadays which destroyed our cultural identity and uniqueness of the nation. Thus, to conclude the above discussion, it can be finally said that similarities in lifestyle due to improvements in science and technology has both pros and cons; whereas, neither all the development is positive nor negative. Therefore, adopting lifestyle is not inappropriate, but one should not forget local culture and traditions