some people think that school reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements.

Providing prices at school is best way to motivates students. Therefore, a few individuals believe that rewarding those students who secured high in academic could be the best idea. Whereas, others opine that school should give prices to students who show progress. In my view, I believe that rewarding to progressive students might be the best option. The essay, anyways, will still explain both the views briefly with suitable facts and examples. There are numerous of reasons behind why Institutions ought to provide rewards to students who indicate progress. The first and foremost is that in this way students get motivated. This is to say that, if students just improve their score slightly than former one, than also they should get reward. Therefore, they get inspired and also try to push forward for the next time. For example, in the university survey of public school indicated that they are giving trophies to those pupils who only score higher than their last academic marks. Thus, students also indulge the true spirit of learning and influence after showing seldom progress. On the other hand, those learners who have secured the top positions in their academic results also not to be neglected. As they are pride of the school, so they are also as capable as for receiving the trophies. To exemplify, students only receive that high level after implementing hard work in their study. In this way a student can perceive the top level position in their grades. As a result, if they get rewards, they will do twofold hard work next time. For instance, in Delhi public schools always awarded those students who have the best academic results. Owing to this every year scholar students get increased. Henceforth, top scholar students also possess the extraordinary talents for results. In conclusion, institutes not only provides rewards to higher ranker, but also give to those who improve throughout a year.