Nowadays the way people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

As the technology started developing it began to have it’s own influence on our daily life. As well as affecting the communication between people. Although many individuals believe that technology has more negative aspects than positive ones but we have to point out that upsides of this overcome the downsides. Analyzing the fact that main effects on friendships are how people show their emotions and how they connect, understand each other. Firstly, by reading the status written on social networks teenagers can update their friends situation every day. Secondly, people will install social media apps in order to be in touch with the world. Despite this dazzling fact the need to feel physical touch or warmth will surface and this may lead to unnecessary stress. To prevent this you should try to balance your lifestyle. In the past contacting was tough since people themselves had to deliver and wait for response for couple of days. Whereas currently it can take just few minutes to bond with them and it does not matter which part of the world they are in. Border between you and them loses it’s meaning. Oftentimes high-tech can be beneficial for our budget as the distance won’t burden also speaking with them over the gadget will not cost as much as it would if you had to meet them face to face. Besides some of the businesses are blooming from this manner. To sum up everything that has been stated so far is modern technology can be an advantage in many ways. However, try not to get too attached to it and allow yourself stay in constant touch with your near and dear ones.