In my opinion, people nowadays have become more lazy overall, including in their free time as compare with that in the past.

In my opinion, people nowadays have become more lazy overall, including in their free time as compare with that in the past. One of the major reason for this is the ease of access to other entertainment sources. People in the past were more productive and active throughout their routine, on the contrary nowadays everyone is productive to an extent and needs frequent breaks during work. This necessity if felt because of the various time-pass options people have in thier spare time. I have seen many people perform their daily activities with minimum movements. Lets take an example of working individuals, they complete their tasks just by sitting in one place the whole time, this generates a feeling of tireness and to overcome it they prefer playing video games or scrolling through the internet in their free time, instead of streaching and moving their body. This is the very main reason for being less active, and during a pandemic, the way we are in currently has left us with no other option to be active. Being active is a mental state, but according to me being physically active is a vital factor that results in overall activeness. It can be further described by simply observing a outdoor working individual and an indoor working person. Studies show that the outdoor working individual is around 20 times more active than the one sitting in front of a computer working all-day. Talking about the olden days, almost all job sectors needed physical work which is why they were more active, but during the recent years IT jobs have taken over these sectors, and the people working here are more bound to laptops, so they barely get time to have any physical movements or exercises. The tabulated information shows the percent of poor people from different categories living in Australia. The data was taken in the year 1999 and categories were classified in seven family types. The study reveals that the majority of families of all household were living in poverty, with an approx of 11 percent, i. e. 18, 37, 000 candidates. Huge difference was observed in the case of couples with and without children, the couples with kids were living poorer than couples without kids, with a difference of 5 percent, when compared by families of the same category. In the case of aged people, a single aged person was living in more poverty than an aged couple, however the difference was not much, although it was quite recordable. On similar terms, but with increased numbers, a single person was living in more poverty than a single parent. This study not only reflects the trend of poverty between various family types, but also depicts it clearly that living in poverty cannot be completely eliminated by increasing or decreasing the members involved.