Many people believe that universities should involve practical work in studies rather tha theoritical.

A significant number of masses attributes, alma mators are ought not to give bookish information to great extent, however should teach students practically work in curriculum subjects. I partially disagree with above notion and knowledge to great extent, but availability of theoritical information should not be completely redundant, however a school of thought may second my opinion. To begin with, because learning process through practicals can cause students to get involved almost all senses, which ultimately put themselves to learn quickly. I addition to it, the acquisition of experiences by making blunders in practical learning, knowledge seekers come to get know better about their drawbacks. For instance, accompanied undesired result of experiment merely for not weighing the reactant with concentration, next time the case will not get repeated. On the flip side, though it contains more positive impact on lives of adolescents to be engaged in practical learning, however, mendation of paper work is undeniable. Owing to the fact that most companies and organisations demand a person with high rank credentials, hence being a book crammer is rudimentary and mandatory. To illustrate, in Pakistan, well-off jobs are mere a dream without high degrees and diplomas, 70% of individual accomplish credentials by sticking to books. In the final analysis, though executing written academic coursework in practical approach is mandatory, nevertheless book learning should not be demolishd.