some people think that parents should deal with the bad behaviour of their childer, while otjers think that laws should be made. Discuss both prespective and give your own opinion

It is claimed by a number of individuals that misbehave of the growing buds should be monitored by their birthgivers, while others think that some stringent laws should be enforced to deal with their bad actions. However, in my opinion, children are innocent and should only be monitored by their guradians with great care. To commence with, parents are the best teachers for the young minds. That is to say, younsters spend initial years of their life with their elders, and are more inclined to follow the way taught by mothers and fathers. Thus, parents are responsible for inculcating good habits in the childern and can direct them towards right path with appropriate manner if they commit any mistake, that might not be possible for others than their guradians to do so. A recent survey has shown that about 45% of kinders are properly nurturing by their birthgivers and perfrom wisely in public. However, emotional attachmens between child and parent relationship gives rise to the bad habits of younsters. In other words, parents has blood relation with their young ones which stop them to be harsh or strict with their childern, if they behave badly, and it becomoes compulsory sometimes to punish them for their inappropriate actions. Therefore, including some external authorities to control their such nature is essential. Taking an example of Indians, about 34% of young minds are commiting crimes, and are kept in correctional schools for a definite period of time can give them a better future. In my opinion, childern perfrom mistakes unwillingly and should be supervised with love and care, which can only be done by their parents because they know their wards more closely. Therefore, the onus rests on the shoulder of their care takers to make their younsters a better version of themselves. On balance, the debate of weather the nonsense behaviour of growings buds should be controlled by their bithgivers or law bodies is constantly heating these days. This essay agrees that due to innicent nature of the kinders, they should only be treated by their parents with great care.