Writing the famous person

I had a chance to see Helen Keller’s life on youtube thanks to the teacher of homework, it is so meaningful to me. Firstly, she was born in 1880 years with her father was Arthur Keller and her mother was Kate Adams Keller. Unfortunately, she had been blind and mute so Helen struggles with countless difficulties. When she was a kid, everyone always saw her as a burden or far away from her. Secondly, her family has invited a teacher so that teach Helen, this is Sullivan. However, people thought that Helen couldn’t learn because it was impossible but Helen had step changed her life. Consequently, Sullivan’s enthusiasm helped Helen without dark in life and she learn the alphabet on her hand. Thirdly, Helen was very smart and talented so she has gained achievements in life. Such as, Helen Keller graduated from Radcliffe College with a Bachelor of Art and became a world-famous advocate for social equality. In short, Helen was a genius person with published work consisting of: “Cau chuyen ve cuoc doi, the gioi toi dang song and ton giao cua toi…. “. So her lifelong dedication of good cause made everbody admired.