speak a foreign language can causes serious social problems

It is argued that there are huge social difficulties that arise when you communicate with people in a foreign language without a local language. So that you can fall a real-life problem. I completely agree with this opinion and think that if we use overseas language in a country, it produces a big problem with misguidedness. I believe that speaking without a local language has grown some sort of problems like misunderstanding and miscommunication even if the person is highly educated. For instance, my younger brother is highly qualified, but he uses the English language everywhere. So that when he communicates with illiterate people in our country, then he takes people badly. It is evident that a foreign language can produce more difficulties in our social life. On the other hand, Communication by local language can provide enormous success in everyday life. When people use country's language that time individuals found people are easygoing and get more opportunities. For example, my friend went to Japan for his business purpose and he found everything easily because he was using the Japanese language with local people. As a result, he gained his business almost double in a few years. The thing is that if you use your native language to communicate with local individuals, then you face fewer difficulties and get more benefits rather than those who do not use the local language. By way of conclusion, I reaffirm that speaking a foreign language can produce big problems in society. If we wish to earn more gain from local people then we should focus on their language.