Some people think that parent should teach their children the discipline and wrong and right while other say they should nurture them in a good environment discuss both views and give your opinion

Parental role in children's lives has been an axial function and should be given the foremost consideration. Some think that the main responsibility is to teach them the right and wrong, while others think that to nurture them in a healthy environment is the pivotal part. I am of the belief that the vital role is to grow them up in a safe and healthy home because this prevents them from developing negative behavior. This essay will discuss both views. On one hand, guardians should teach their offsprings the sense of descipline. This means that they have to educate them several skills. Firstly, they ought to rever adult as well as their friends, carry responsibility and alway say the truth. Secondly, not only they instruct them discipline, but also the difference between good and evil things. To illustrate, bullying is an immoral behavior that is spreading among children. For instance, in schools girls bully other girls because the have curly hair or dark skin. On the other hand, despite the above mentioned ideas, nurturing daughters and sons in a good atmosphere is very necessary. To explain, the house should contains love, help, sharing and lots of caring. When children are provided with a good and safe environment, they will act in a perfect way in their social and educational lives. According to the Guardia news, the young who has divorced parents acts in an negative way life and develop negative behaviors toward others. In conclusion, I would like to restate my opinion that although to educate children the wrong and right is pivotal, to make them live in a healthy atmosphere has the priority; not to develop dreadful conduct.