Is it better to do a job you hate for a high salary or a job you love for a low salary?

The opinion is divided whether it is better to take a dissatisfying job for a top salary or have a dream job for a low salary. While I understand why some people support the former view, I am still in favour of the latter view because of three reasons. There are several reasons why people tend to have unhappy employment for a high income rather than an ideal job for an inadequate wage, one of which is monetary value. In fact, money plays a crucial role in our life since people cannot live without it. Employees face to obstacles on weekdays, yet they can receive a large amount of money in every month. In contrast, if workers have job satisfaction with a low salary, they cannot have enough money to pay the monthly bill. This can lead to many difficulties in their life, even cause some conflicts in their families. Therefore, if a person does not come from a privileged family, he/she should choose a job which can help to make living. In addition, it is undeniable that people can have more opportunities to run a business if they have a lot of money. Evidence can be seen in start-up companies in Vietnam. Before being the owner of a chain of coffee shops, a younger man used to work as a financial analyst and did not find interesting in that job. However, he did not resign that job during the period of five years because of the attractive salary. After he saved enough balance, he left that job and began to achieve his dream. Through his story, we realize that workers cannot enjoy their jobs at the moment, however, they can become more successful in the future if they make an effort and do not give up. Last, workers cannot only earn a high salary to make living but also practice their patience if they take a job they hate for a high salary. Despite not being willing to execute their tasks, staffs still have to complete them every day. Doing this is really helpful for them to improve tolerance as well as become more responsible. In the workplace, patience is one of the most important personality traits that a leader needs to have as the person is usually calmer in emergency cases. Thanks to this, a leader can avoid making false decisions and mistakes. Although the job can bring some positive impacts on their personalities, it also can make staffs suffer from pressure. However, if they overcome those obstacles, they will be more determined, stronger. particularly breaking their limits to obtain greater results. In conclusion, although a happy job with a small salary can make people comfortable, a boring job with an adequate income can help employees solve problems in their life, overcome their limits and increase their patience.